#GE13 / #PRU13: 13th Malaysia General Election 2013 Results

13th Malaysia General Election Results, GE13, PRU13
13th Malaysia General Election Results for Parliament and State Seat

Parliament total 221 seats. Barisan Nasional (BN) won 133 seats and Pakatan Rakyat (PR) won 89 seats, consists of DAP 38, PAS 21 and PKR 30. BN won by simple majority 60%. Therefore, BN will be the ruling party until GE14 Malaysian will decide again.

PR - DAP won Penang 
     - PKR won Selangor
     - PAS won Kelantan

BN won Johor, Kedah, Melaka, Negeri Sembilan, Pahang, Perak, Perlis, Sabah and Sarawak.

1 comment:

Please Leave a Comment to show some Love ~ Thanks